Lekvi Group

Lekvi Group has been on the market since 2007 and has grown very fast. From a small company we have tremendously became one of the largest real estate agencies in Prague.
The key to the company's success was the individual partnership approach to each client.
Our comprehensive services that are often unavailable to European real estate agents and immediate contact saves our clients a lot of time.
We not only select a suitable facility from our extensive database, but also provide tax advisor services, legal and accounting support, as well as real estate management.
Over the past 14 years, the company's employees have done more than 1000 real estate transactions

Andrey Levin

Head of Investment Department

+420 775 564 544 levin@lekvi.cz

Ilya Chistov

Roman Pavin

Real estate agent

+420 778 065 326 pavin@lekvi.cz

Valerija Kirjuchina

Victoria Kalimbet

Madina Nurmatova

Vladimir Reznichenko

Head of HR department

+420 776 737 390 hr@lekvi.cz

Ekaterina Chalenko

Head of Mortgage Department

+420 776 760 428 chalenko@lekvi.cz

Alexandr Usachev

Head of Property Management and Rentals

+420 777 426 661 usachev@lekvi.cz

Elena Korolkova

Director of Sales and Property Selection

+420 727 990 105 korolkova@lekvi.cz

Tatyana Lubova

Marketer

lubova@lekvi.cz

Mikhail Slastukhin

Chief Financial Officer

+420 775 566 125 slastukhin@lekvi.cz

Dmitry Fedorov

Tatiana Ustyukhina

Svetlana Eliseeva

Natallia Katselnikava

Veronika Seravokaya

Ekaterina Gushchina

Administrative manager

+420 774 289 131 gushchina@lekvi.cz

Xeniya Yessyreva

Mortgage specialist

+420 727 990 408 yessyreva@lekvi.cz

Helena Fedak

Anastasiia Aseeva

Tatiana Slastukhina

Financial department

slastukhina@lekvi.cz

We provide support

Leave us contact details and we will provide consultation to you