Lekvi Group

Lekvi Group has been on the market since 2007 and has grown very fast. From a small company we have tremendously became one of the largest real estate agencies in Prague.
The key to the company's success was the individual partnership approach to each client.
Our comprehensive services that are often unavailable to European real estate agents and immediate contact saves our clients a lot of time.
We not only select a suitable facility from our extensive database, but also provide tax advisor services, legal and accounting support, as well as real estate management.
Over the past 14 years, the company's employees have done more than 1000 real estate transactions

Andrey Levin

Head of Investment Department
+420 775 564 544
levin@lekvi.cz

Ilya Chistov

Real estate agent
+420 775 566 392
chistov@lekvi.cz

Roman Pavin

Real estate agent
+420 778 065 326
pavin@lekvi.cz

Valerija Kirjuchina

Real estate agent
+420 776 304 357
kiryukhina@lekvi.cz

Victoria Kalimbet

Real estate agent
+420 722 680 209
kalimbet@lekvi.cz

Madina Nurmatova

Tax Advisor
+420 776 209 703
nurmatova@lekvi.cz

Vladimir Reznichenko

Head of HR department
+420 776 737 390
hr@lekvi.cz

Ekaterina Chalenko

Head of Mortgage Department
+420 776 760 428
chalenko@lekvi.cz

Alexandr Usachev

Head of Property Management and Rentals
+420 777 426 661
usachev@lekvi.cz

Elena Korolkova

Director of Sales and Property Selection
+420 727 990 105
korolkova@lekvi.cz

Tatyana Lubova

Marketer
lubova@lekvi.cz

Mikhail Slastukhin

Chief Financial Officer
+420 775 566 125
slastukhin@lekvi.cz

Dmitry Fedorov

Real estate agent
+420 775 006 957
fedorov@lekvi.cz

Tatiana Ustyukhina

Accountant
+420 775 719 213
ustyukhina@lekvi.cz

Svetlana Eliseeva

Accountant
+420 775 719 213
eliseeva@lekvi.cz

Natallia Katselnikava

Accountant
+420 775 719 213
katselnikava@lekvi.cz

Veronika Seravokaya

Accountant
+420 608 850 958
seravokaya@lekvi.cz

Ekaterina Gushchina

Administrative manager
+420 774 289 131
gushchina@lekvi.cz

Xeniya Yessyreva

Mortgage specialist
+420 727 990 408
yessyreva@lekvi.cz

Helena Fedak

Accountant
+420 212 242 149
fedak@lekvi.cz

Anastasiia Aseeva

Broker manager
+420 774 731 518
aseeva@lekvi.cz

Tatiana Slastukhina

Financial department
slastukhina@lekvi.cz

We provide support